SCHEDULED SERVICE CARRIERS
FedEx 1 (956) 723-0971
1 (800) 463-3339
www.fedex.com
  UPS 1 (800) 742-5877
www.ups.com

 

Laredo International Airport     5210 Bob Bullock Loop     Laredo, Texas 78041     (956) 795-2000
Flight Information
COMING SOON!
Locate Us!

View Larger Map
CARGO CARRIER SALES CONTACT LIST
Aeronaves TSM De CV Juan Zulayka jsulayka@aeronavestsm.com 011 52 488-2626
C: 01152 (844) 427-3284
ext 1601
Alliance Air Charter David Klewicki davidk@allianceaircharter.com 940-239-3100 ext 3105
Ameriflight Peter Schiess info@ameriflight.com (818) 847-0000 ext 115
Ameristar Jet Charter R. Troy Croasmun TCroasmun@AmeristarJet.com C: 330-289-2029
Berry Aviation Dallis Peterson DPeterson@berryaviation.com 512-353-2379
Cherry Air Inc. Mike Wood mwood@twintl.com 972-807-8625
Encore Air Cargo John Halbur jhalbur@landmarkaviation.com 605-782-7131
Federal Express   chartersales@fedex.com 901-224-6500
Freight Runners Express Anyone in Dispatch www.freightrunners.com 414-744-5525
IFL Group Chris Church cchurch@iflgroup.com 248-666-1961 ext 200
Kalitta Charters, LLC Dispatch marketing@kalittacharters.com 800-525-4882
Kolob Canyons Air Service Michael Obering mike.obering@yahoo.com C: 949-444-9484
Lyndon Air Cargo Jim Davis jdavis@lac.lynden.com 907-249-0256
Martinaire Aviation, LLC Gena Hays ghayes@martinaire.com 972-349-5713
McNeely Charter Services Dispatch tripquote@mcneelycharter.com 800-722-8625
Northern Air Cargo, Inc. Dennis Mac McCartan dmccartan@nac.aero
mac@nac.ero
907-771-6180
C: 419-392-5052
Personas Y Paquetes por Aire, SA de CV Gwendolyn Gorenebdld gwendolyn.groenebdld@usmxairlink.com 01152- (33) 3629 8700
Priority Air Charter Dispatch dispatch@flypac.net (877) 698-4604
Royal Air Freight Inc. Rory Trap dispatch@royalair.com 248-666-3070
Ramirez Distribution Services Javier Ramirez /
Enrique Castillo
enriquec@rg-rds.com
javierr@rg-rds.com
956-726-8940
Sierra West Airlines Arian Bondareko swa@sierrawestairlines.com 800-538-7787
Suburban Air Freight Julie Ludlow jludlow@subair.com 402-344-4100
Skyway Enterprises, Inc. Mike Hendrickson skywaydispatch1@gmail.com 407-932-0600
UPS Cargo Jarred Bonneville /
Ray Solorio

jbonneville@ups.com
rsolorio@ups.com

241-902-1056
512-929-6241
USA Jets Amy Niedermeyer anidermeyer@aodasap.com 734-547-7200
USA TSM Vent Airlines Jeff Swain jjswain@me.com 956-790-8368