Budget Manager
City Attorney - Raul Casso IV

1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph: (956) 791-7319
Fax: (956) 791-7494
email: rcasso@ci.lardo.tx.us



Mission Statement:

To Provide Legal Advice and Legal Services to City Staff; to Provide Legal Counsel to city Management and Members of the City Council; and to Represent the City of Laredo.
CITY ATTORNEY'S OFFICE
CITY OF LAREDO

STAFF
Kristina Laurel Hale Rodolfo "Rudy" Santos, Jr. Gerardo A. Cantu
Assistant City Attorney
email: khale@ci.laredo.tx.us
Assitant City Attorney
   Municipal Court
email: rsantos2@ci.laredo.tx.us
Assistant City Attorney
email: gcantu2@ci.laredo.tx.us
     
Sylvia O. Molina Cynthia L. Ruiz Esther P. Ortiz
Assistant City Attorney
email: smolina@ci.laredo.tx.us
Paralegal
email: cruiz@ci.laredo.tx.us
Assistant City Attorney
email: eortiz1@ci.laredo.tx.us
     
Monica Daniela Groogan    
Clerk III
email: mgroogan@ci.laredo.tx.us
   
     
City Attorney's Office
1110 Houston Street, 3rd Floor
Laredo, Texas 78040
Phone: (956) 791-7319   |  Fax: (956) 791-7494