Budget Manager
Tax Assessor/Collector -
   Elizabeth Martinez, RTA

1102 Bob Bullock Loop
P.O. Box 6548
Laredo, Texas 78042
Ph: (956) 727-6403
Fax: (956) 727-6410
email: emartinez@ci.lardo.tx.us

Mission Statement:

To bill, collect, and receive funds for the
City of Laredo in a fair, equal and uniform manner; while providing accountability compliance, and excellent customer service.
TAX ASSESSOR/COLLECTOR OFFICE
CITY OF LAREDO
TAX DEPARTMENT STAFF

Dora Maldonado Assistant Tax Collector 956-727-6422 dmaldonado@ci.laredo.tx.us
Arnulfo Cisneros Property Tax Supervisor 956-727-6423 acisneros@ci.laredo.tx.us
Sara A. Flores Administrative Assistant II
   (Miscellaneous Receivables)
956-727-6409 sflores@ci.laredo.tx.us
Adan Guajardo Revenue Collection Supervisor 956-727-6405 aguajardo@ci.laredo.tx.us
Liliana Villanueva Administrative Assistant I
   (Hotel-Motel Tax & Liquor Licence)
956-727-6421 lvillanuev@ci.laredo.tx.us
Danina Winans Customer Service Rep. II (Tax) 956-727-6403 dwinans@ci.laredo.tx.us
Eduardo Garcia Customer Service Rep. I (Tax) 956-727-6408 egarcia0@ci.laredo.tx.us
Blanca E. Vasquez Customer Service Rep. I (Tax) 956-727-6407 bvasquez@ci.laredo.tx.us
Jessica Peña Customer Service Rep. II (Alarm Permits) 956-727-6414 jpena9@ci.laredo.tx.us
Hilda Castillo Teller Supervisor    
Encarnación Rosales, Jr. Teller Supervisor    
Rosio E. Torres Teller    
Esmeralda Vosquez Teller    
Maria T. Cruz Teller    
Diana V. Carillo Teller    
Celina Cantu Teller    
Lydia K. Sanchez Teller