Budget Manager
Tax Assessor/Collector -
   Elizabeth Martinez, RTA

1102 Bob Bullock Loop
P.O. Box 6548
Laredo, Texas 78042
Ph: (956) 727-6403
Fax: (956) 727-6410
email: emartinez@ci.lardo.tx.us

Mission Statement:

To bill, collect, and receive funds for the
City of Laredo in a fair, equal and uniform manner; while providing accountability compliance, and excellent customer service.
TAX ASSESSOR/COLLECTOR OFFICE
CITY OF LAREDO
STAFF

Dora Maldonado Assistant Tax Collector 956-727-6422 dmaldonado@ci.laredo.tx.us
Arnulfo Cisneros Property Tax Supervisor 956-727-6423 acisneros@ci.laredo.tx.us
Sara A. Flores Administrative Assistant II (Misc. Rec) 956-727-6409 sflores@ci.laredo.tx.us
Adan Guajardo Revenue Collection Supervisor 956-727-6405 aguajardo@ci.laredo.tx.us
Danina Winans Customer Service Rep. II (Tax) 956-727-6408 dwinans@ci.laredo.tx.us
Liliana Villanueva Customer Service Rep. II (Alarm Permits) 956-727-6414 lvillanuev@ci.laredo.tx.us
Eduardo Garcia Customer Service Rep. I (Tax) 956-727-6403 egarcia0@ci.laredo.tx.us
Blanca E. Vasquez Customer Service Rep. I (Tax) 956-727-6407 bvasquez@ci.laredo.tx.us
Hilda Castillo Teller II    
EncarnaciĆ³n Rosales, Jr. Teller II    
Rosio E. Torres Teller    
Esmeralda Vosquez Teller    
Teresa Cruz Teller    
Celina Cantu Teller    
Lydia Sanchez Teller