Contact Information
Department
Phone
Fax
Administration Main Phone Number
(956) 721-2000 (956) 721-2001
Emergency Call Center
(956)721-2010  
Customer Service
(956) 727-6402  
 
ADMINISTRATION
Name
Position
E-mail Address
Tomas M. Rodriguez, Jr.
Utilities Director trodriguez@ci.laredo.tx.us
Elsa Dancause
Administrative Secretary edancause@ci.laredo.tx.us
Karla Robles
Water Conservation Planner krobles@ci.laredo.tx.us
Esteban Garcia
Safety Specialist I egarcia8@ci.laredo.tx.us
 
ENGINEERING
Gloria Perez Saavedra
Civil Engineer II gsaavedra@ci.laredo.tx.us
Humberto Serradell, Jr.
Civil Engineer II hserradell@ci.laredo.tx.us
Shew C. "William" Lim
Civil Engineer II slim@ci.laredo.tx.us
Edgar E. De Anda Civil Engineer II edeanda@ci.laredo.tx.us
Hector Vasquez, Jr.
Engineering Associate II hvasquez@ci.laredo.tx.us
Angel Alejo
Engineering Technician aalejo@ci.laredo.tx.us
Peggy J. Thomas
G.I.S. Technician pthomas@ci.laredo.tx.us
Maira Gonzalez
Engineering Technician mgonzalez2@ci.laredo.tx.us
Jesus "Mario" Elizondo
Construction Inspector jelizondo1@ci.laredo.tx.us
Mario Guadiana
Construction Inspector mguadiana@ci.laredo.tx.us
Miguel A. Castillo Construction Inspector mcastillo@ci.laredo.tx.us
Jose A. Pantoja Construction Inspector jpantoja@ci.laredo.tx.us
 
Customer Service
Margarita Ayala
Customer Service Superintendent mayala0@ci.laredo.tx.us
Adriana Alcaraz
Billing Supervisor aalcaraz@ci.laredo.tx.us
Albert Cantu
Collection Supervisor acantu@ci.laredo.tx.us
Araceli Thatcher
Customer Service Supervisor athatcher@ci.laredo.tx.us
 
Operations
Angie P. Cantu
Operations Manager acantu1@ci.laredo.tx.us
Diana E. Reyna
Utilities Information System Administrator dreyna1@ci.laredo.tx.us
Arturo Gavilanes
Utilities Network Specialist agavilanes@ci.laredo.tx.us
 
Water Treatment
Tony Moreno
Water Plant Superintendent tmoreno@ci.laredo.tx.us
Jose L. Tijerina
Assistant Superintendent jtijerina@ci.laredo.tx.us
William Mastin
Administrative Assistant I wmastin@ci.laredo.tx.us
 
Distribution
Santos Segura
Water Distribution Superintendent ssantos@ci.laredo.tx.us
Gracie Torres
Clerk III - Water Distribution gtorres@ci.laredo.tx.us
 
Wastewater Treatment/Collection
Jose Chavarria
Wastewater Treatment Superintendent jchavarria@ci.laredo.tx.us
Angel N. Leon
Assistant Superintendent aleon@ci.laredo.tx.us
Irma Sanchez
Clerk II isanchez1@ci.laredo.tx.us
Gloria Leal Clerk III gleal0@ci.laredo.tx.us
Raul Chapa
Utility Maintenance Supervisor rchapa1@ci.laredo.tx.us