Utilities Director: Riazul I. Mia, P.E.

 

The Administration Division is responsible to provide the Utilities Department with the direction and support to help maximize the department's resources, comply with policies, and provide guidance to facilitate the provisions of potable water and better serve our customers.

 

 

Office No: (956) 721-2000

Fax No: (956) 721-2001

Riazul I. Mia Utilities Director rmia@ci.laredo.tx.us
Michael F. Rodgers Assistant Utilities Director mrodgers@ci.laredo.tx.us
Angelica P. Cantu Utilities Operations Manager acantu1@ci.laredo.tx.us
Elsa Dancause Administrative Secretary edancause@ci.laredo.tx.us
Arturo Gavilanes Utilities Network Administrator agavilanes@ci.laredo.tx.us
Marco A. Infante Micro Computer Specialist minfante1@ci.laredo.tx.us
Zulema O. Saldaña Micro Computer Specialist zsaldana@ci.laredo.tx.us
Hector Martinez Safety Specialist I hmartinez@ci.laredo.tx.us
Patricia Gutierrez Administrative Assistant I pgutierrez@ci.laredo.tx.us
Jose Segura Clerk III jsegura@ci.laredo.tx.us
PAY YOUR BILL FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS UTILITIES SERVICE LOCATIONS

Pay Online

How do I read my bill?

CITY HALL ANNEX

CONTACT

Hours

Pay in Person

What are the water rates?

1102 Bob Bullock Loop

Laredo, Texas 78043

(956) 727-6402

Open 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Monday - Friday

Main Office

5816 Daugherty

Laredo, Texas 78041

(956) 721-2000

Open 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Monday - Friday

View All Locations

PAY YOUR BILL ONLINE

WATER AND SEWER EMERGENCIES